skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 12
W
Lake Forest
Wilmette
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
@ Latin
Johnny's West
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
@ BG/H/W
West Meadows
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
W
Crystal Lake South
Wilmette
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Chicago Hawks
Leaf's Ice Centre
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Naperville Sabers
Leaf's Ice Centre
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Leaf's
Fox Valley Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
@ Mission Arizon
Leaf's Ice Centre
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
L
Falcons
Leaf's Ice Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
@ Highland Park
Highland Park - Centennial
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
T
Loyola Maroon
Winnetka
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
@ Evanston
Evanston - Robert Crown Center
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
T
@ Highland Park
Highland Park - Centennial
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
Evanston
North Shore Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
W
Lake Forest
Wilmette
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Crystal Lake South
Wilmette
FINAL
Thu Nov 2
W
@ Warren
North Shore Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 7
L
PREP
Wilmette
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
W
Latin
Wilmette
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
D211 Chiefs
Winnetka
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ BG/H/W
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
T
@ Loyola Maroon
Heartland
FINAL
Wed Nov 22
W
@ Lake Forest
Lake Forest College
FINAL
Thu Nov 23
W
Sandburg
Wilmette
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
W
Deerfield
Skokie
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
Falcons
Skokie
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ PREP
Mount Prospect
FINAL
Mon Dec 4
W
@ Lake Forest
Lake Forest College
FINAL
Wed Dec 6
W
Highland Park
Winnetka
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Deerfield
Twin Rinks - Buffalo Grove
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
T
Loyola Maroon
Wilmette
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
Fox Valley
North Shore Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
New Trier Gray
Wilmette
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
W
D155
Winnetka
FINAL
Wed Jan 17
L
BG/H/W
Winnetka
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
W
Lane Tech
North Shore Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
@ D155
Crystal Ice House
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
@ Latin
Johnny's West
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
@ Nazareth
Edge - Johns
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
Warren
North Shore Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
W
D155
Wilmette
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
@ D155
Crystal Ice House
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
@ Evanston
Evanston - Robert Crown Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Evanston
Winnetka
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
L
Hinsdale Central
Wilmette
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
W
@ BG/H/W
West Meadows
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
BG/H/W
West Meadows
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
@ BG/H/W
West Meadows
FINAL